Integrity Electric Service Testimonials – Aurora CO.

At Integrity Electric, we strive to make our customers projects go as smoothly and quickly as possible. We value any feedback we get so comments will be posted periodically. These are from personal emails and trusted websites such as dexknows.com and google.com. Please email us if you any anything to contribute!

Brendon - 3/27/2012
We had Bob out to investigate some electrical issues at our new house. Bob came out at short notice and worked in with our schedule. As a first time home owner it was great that he took the time to explain exactly what he was doing and he gave some great tips for doing minor repairs myself to save some money in the future.Bob is a really good guy, charges a fair rate and we will definitely be using him next time.

Mindi - 10/09/2011
Amazing! I contacted Integrity Electric & Home Improvement & immediately received a call back within minutes. I explained the problem to Bob over the phone & he was able to tell me how to fix it by myself. As a single mom on a very tight budget I can't even start to express how grateful I am to find honest people like Bob. Any future work I need will always be done by Integrity Electric & Home Improvement!

C. Dale - 9/27/2011
We hired Bob to put in a few additional electrical circuits due to a wiring fire. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He let my husband assist a bit and let me buy the parts, all in an effort to make it as affordable as possible for us. We ended up getting 4 circuits, 2 more than we had originally hoped for, and made a plan for future installations. Now our house is much safer and we have a plan for his next visit, as we will be calling on him again. I would highly recommend his services!

Dave - 02/12/2011
We're thrilled to have an honest, trustworthy and skilled electrician in our address book. Bob figured out our problem very quickly and charged a fair price for a quality job well done. Can't say enough good about our experience. Thanks Bob!We're thrilled to have an honest, trustworthy and skilled electrician in our address book. Bob figured out our problem very quickly and charged a fair price for a quality job well done. Can't say enough good about our experience. Thanks Bob!

Kelly - 07/01/2010
We have called Bob several times over the past three years to complete electrical jobs in our home. Can't say enough about his work performance and ethic. Three weeks ago he installed outdoor ceiling fans for us and completed the job greatly to our satisfaction. We would HIGHLY recommend Robert Bruce and Integrity Electric!

Kyle - 05/29/2010
We used Integrity because of their stellar reviews. We were not disappointed. Bob worked with great care and dedication to making the job perfect! He is the only electrician I will ever use or recommend. Thanks Bob!

Sara - 04/22/2010
We hired Bob to address a variety of electrical issues that needed fixed for a home inspection. Bob worked with my father-in-law and fixed and inspected everything. He is extremely thorough and reasonably priced. He is also a super nice guy! I HIGHLY recommend him for any job.

Judy in Centennial - 04/01/2010
Bob just completed an installation of recessed lighting in my kitchen and installation of some additional fixtures outside and inside. Not only was his electrical work terrific, but his work on the ceiling to do the job right was outstanding. If he does the work you need, call him first for professional work on time and done with a great attitude.

BK - 01/10/2010
We would highly recommend Bob for any electrical needs you have. We had 3 separate tasks, and he was able to knock them all out quickly, professionally, and at a great price. We will certainly call him again if the need arises!

Isaac & Mel - 12/01/2009
Bob does great work. We had him fix a few things around the house and the entire time was showing me how I can fix them myself. Bob taught me more about electricity in a couple hours than I had learned in 30 years. He can take care of just about any of your home improvement needs. Very fair pricing. Would not hesitate to call him again for any help.

Brendan - 10/30/2009
I contacted Bob after reviewing these ratings and these folks were right. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and taught me a lot about the electrical system in my old house. I will be calling him in the future with any of my electrical projects.

09/29/2009
I would have to agree with all the great comments already made. It was based upon these comments that I decided to call Bob. Bob is fair and reasonable, not to mention extremely helpful. I would call Bob again if the need ever arises.

SAH - 09/13/2009
Bob is Great! No job is too small. He lives up to his word. He's more than a handyman, he's our friend. We love him at our house!

Mike - 08/11/2009
excellent work, on time, on budget

Kathy W - 06/29/2009
WOW! This is the only electrician/handyman you'll ever need. I read the reviews on-line prior to selecting Bob and I was just as pleased as everyone has said. His pricing is reasonable and he takes the time to discuss all of the potential work before beginning. He was incredibly respectful and not condescending when working with a woman. He helped fix a wiring problem for me and even showed me how to fix future problems. I highly recommend Bob and intend to use him again in the future.

KPT - 02/14/2009
Excellent job with a major electrical upgrade to my garage. Robert quoted me a price at the outset, and stuck to his word about cost and quality. I made a couple changes to the original plan after he got started - he made sure to talk it all over with me, including the cost implications of the extra work and materials. He never cuts corners, he explains things very well, and I knew I was getting a quality product all along. I will definitely hang on to his number and use him again if I need electrical or advice on any contracting work.

I've had the nightmare experiences with other contractors - flooring, HVAC, etc that charged a lot more, did shoddy work, and left me feeling ripped off - NOT SO WITH ROBERT! He's the best contractor I've ever used.

Sabutai - 12/22/2008
Once you hire Robert he will be the only guy you will need for all your projects. Very reliable and fast!

Jim G. in Westminster - 12/17/2008
Robert was punctual and personable. Upon arrival he went right to work. He listened to me. He corrected all my electrical problems and found an electrical short in my home in a location that I would never have looked. He was very informative and explained things in very simple terms. I was very satisfied with his service. He worked fast and had reasonable fees. I will definitely use his services again.

12/10/2008
I highly recommend Integrity. Bob did an excellent job at my place. His rates are extremely reasonable as well. He even took the time to show me how to do what he was doing. 5 stars Bob...I won't work with another electrician again.

Daemon - 11/03/2008
Replaced some of the outlets in our home with newer colored plugs. I didn't wire them in properly, and they took the time to try and help me out before actually coming over. They were very prompt in arriving, and didn't waste any time fixing it. Very reasonable pricing, and I will definitely call on them again for any other electrical needs!

Monty F. - 10/10/2008
We own property in Denver but live out of state and didn't know who we could trust to replace our hot water heater. We picked Bob based on his on-line reviews. Bob was amazing. He was true to his word, did the job completely and professionally and worked the extra hours to complete the work quickly. He kept us appraised of the progress and was true to his estimate. We are very grateful to have found him and highly recommend he and his company!

JMB - 10/07/2008
They guys were on time, professional, worked efficiently and with great patiences. I couldn't be happier with the job. I will definitely use in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Elwayfan7 - 09/11/2008
Integrity did a great job installing can lighting in our family room and bedroom. They came in well under budget, were timely, and were friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.

Rincewind - 08/07/2008
I don't know what your experience with contractors has been, but it's always a scary thing for me to hire someone. If you feel that way too, then relax because this guy is not your run-of-the-mill electrician. His rates are competetive, his work is outstanding, he is meticulous, he knows his stuff, and he worked his tail off on what turned out to be an extremely hot day. I had my service upgraded and the work was so clean that the inspection took all of 2 minutes. It was obvious to the inspector that the job had been done correctly.

So hopefully this will convince you to go with Integrity Electric. This isn't "Honest John" who uses the name to lure you in, Bob is the real deal. It's nice to hire someone and not have to deal with the price creeping up, the work not getting finished, or being pestered to pay before the work is complete. Thanks Bob, it was truly a pleasure doing business with you!

Cesquaq - 04/09/2008
i picked this company by the other reviews and was sooooooo impressed!! they are punctual, efficient, friendly, patient... showed us how to do some things to save time and $$ in the future, and were no as expensive as the bigger companies. this is the one to support. the only downfall is maybe the repeat business, cause they fixed our place perfectly. we'll definately tell all our friends!

Mike - 03/21/2008
The name says it all - Integrity Electric. Bob was very helpful and solved my problem in a matter of minutes. The best part about it was he did it all on the phone and there was no charge. He was very friendly and helpful. I will call this number for any future electrical problems. Thanks for your help.

Mary B - 12/26/2007
When you can get someone to come out and fix a leaky toilet on Christmas Eve you have someone very special doing the work. Robert has done electrical, plumbing, roofing and numerous other jobs for me. It was a very good day when I found him. The work is done promptly & very well, the cleanup is wonderful, the conversation is great & my dog loves him.

Jmann - 12/19/2007
The guys were great! I loved that they actually showed up on time! They were honest, quick and affordable.

Excellent job! by c
These guys are very professional and friendly. All work was completed in a timely manor. We will continue to use them for all our home care needs. My two dogs loved them too!

12/07/2007
These guys are the best! I could not be happier with the results they provided! I am making a list of other things I need done in my home and look forward to hiring them again and again in the future! I feel so lucky to have found them! Super friendly and very professional and really hard working and excellent quality! Way more than I expected! I cannot thank them enough! I wish I had found them years ago!

12/04/2007
These guys do a professional job and help save the customer money where they can without compromising quality. They do an excellent job of explaining what needs to be done and how they are going to do it in plain english. I would hire them again without hesitation.